Fednews Home Page
Login    Subscribe
Facebook  Twitter Feed 
Search Transcripts
Advanced Search
Full Transcript

Subscriber Transcript
No Image
House Homeland Security, Cybersecurity Subcommittee hearing on Chemical Facility Anti-Terrorism Standards Program
Subject: Chemical Facility Anti-Terrorism Standards Program
Participants: Rep. John Ratcliffe, R-Texas, Chairman; Rep. Daniel M. Donovan Jr., R-N.Y.; Rep. John Katko, R-N.Y.; Rep. Mike Gallagher, R-Wis.; Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick, R-Pa.; Rep. Don Bacon, R-Neb.; Rep. Michael McCaul, R-Texas, Ex Officio; Rep. Cedric L. Richmond, D-La., Ranking Member; Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee, D-Texas; Rep. Jim Langevin, D-R.I.; Rep. Val B. Demings, D-Fla.; Rep. Bennie Thompson, D-Miss., Ex Officio
Witnesses: Chet Thompson, president of American Fuel and Petrochemical Manufacturers; Kirsten Meskill, director of corporate security for the BASF Corporation, on behalf of the American Chemistry Council; Pete Mutschler, environment, health and safety director for CHS Inc.; and Paul Orum, chemical safety advocate for the Coalition to Prevent Chemical Disasters, testify
Location: HVC-210, U.S. Capitol
Time: 10:00 am EST, Date: Thursday, February 15th, 2018
You must be a Subscriber to read the full transcript.
You have clicked on a link to exclusive content for Federal News Service subscribers. If you’re a subscriber, log in here.
Subscribing has benefits:
  • Unlimited access to our transcripts database of over 220,000 transcripts.
  • First access to current transcripted events, even while they are being transcribed.
  • Direct email alerts detailing our coverage schedule so you can plan ahead.
Click here to see subscription options or email us.